Let Me

reflections of a wolf soul

Let me paint my love with my
fingers on your skin.
Let me tease you with each
brush and stroke.
Creating together a masterpiece
of carnal sin.
Let me write a love letter between
your silken thighs.
Using my tongue as my pen Ill
write oh so slow.
No speaking or peeking just close
your eyes.
Let me sculpt you a memory using
your body as clay.
Using my strong hands filled with
your flesh,a gentle yet firm touch.
In the hope that ill be in your thoughts
every second of the day.

WolfSoul(c)

View original post

Leave a Reply

